Notice Anything Freee?!

See that new tab up there?  Next to Convoluted Discourse, yeah, right there.  There’s a free pattern in there, that’s right, freee.  Give me a few more days and I’ll get an actual tutorial (with step by step photos) for the Needle Kimonos. 

But until then, have a blast with the Three Quarters Apron.  Sweet name, huh?  Yeah, I thought so, too. 

**Editing to say that if you make the Three Quarters Apron, please send me pictures!  I’d love to see your aprons!  Maybe we could start a Flickr Group for it, we’ll see.**

Leave a Reply

