Make-A-Day May

I’m going to challenge myself this year.  There are so many pretty little things in my craft supply that just beg to be used and my mind needs to let open those proverbial creative flood gates. 

Beginning May 1st, I plan to finish one (at least) craft everyday in whatever medium fancies me.  Plans are already filling my head, all those tiny things I have wanted to create, but push aside for the large scale projects.  This May will be devoted to turning out all those little, sweet things. 

You’re welcomed to join me in what I’ve deemed the Make-A-Day May, I’ll be setting up a Flickr Group just for the occasion.  You can repeat projects and/or stick to one medium, you decide, just make a little (or a big) something every day of May.  I can’t wait to see what kinds of goodies May will bring!

Leave a Reply

