Coffee IV, Stat!

There’s silence in my house again.  Wee One is in school and my SIL, Cassie, and her SO, Alan, made their way back to Pennsylvania just yesterday.  We get so few visitors, their company was greatly appreciated and welcomed.  However, Cassie’s vegan and thus our meals were, too.  I’m exhausted and those little vienna sausages look like choice cuts right now.  Let the carnage begin.

I wish I had taken more pictures, but Alan was right on top of that.  We asked for them to send us a disk and hopefully I can share some highlights from their visit.  You can head over to my Flickr for a few tidbits.

My secret project is finished and awaiting the perfect buttons (which, of course, had to be ordered from the buttondrawer.com).  This time has given me a chance to write out the pattern in its entirety.  A few finishing touches and it should be available by the end of the week.

One thought on “Coffee IV, Stat!

  1. This is the most excited I’ve been about a pattern in a long time. It is exactly the kind of thing I have been looking for. I will buy it as soon as my yarn budget is expanded (I use it up way too quick). Sigh.

Leave a Reply

