Patterns now available through Etsy

I was informed that those without Ravelry access would like another purchase option for my patterns.  I’ve made the Elfin Cable Cardi, the Darkwood Cardigan, and Little Nelson available for purchase through my Etsy shop (link in the blog roll).  Hope that helps (and thanks for the heads up)!

One thought on “Patterns now available through Etsy

  1. Help, help. I purchased the Darkwood cardigan pattern. I put the sleeves/body on the two holders, but for the life of me cannot figure out where you take them off of the stitch holders. That part is not clear, please help. Please let me know how and where they come off of the holders.

    Thank you.

    Nancy Ingram

Leave a Reply

