Market

Still so very busy around here.  A friend told me about a local, monthly market so I’ll be vendor there on February 14th.  So if you’re local or just visiting, please stop by and say hello!  I’ve got tons of fiber, roving, and yarn for your petting pleasure (but if you drool on it, you have to pay for it). 

I got the sewing bug, again.  It bit me fierce this time and ended up designing thisone restless night.  Last night, I went to sleep with the views sitting at 100ish.  When I sat down with my cup of coffee this morning, the views were at 700+.  After a little research and with the help of some really friendly, awesome Etsy sellers, we discovered that my Wait Until Dark dress had made Etsy’s front page! 
I ran upstairs and started jumping on the bed (while Mr. Yarn Bearer was still trying to sleep in it) squealing at about 1000 mph about it.  I think he’s still recovering from it.
ETA:  Check it!  Etsy Admin snagged a screen shot of the treasury!  SQUEE!
Leave a Reply

