What to expect in 2011

I didn’t get as much knitting in 2010 as I would have liked.  Most of my time, in last half, was spent training in aerial silks and improving my hoop dancing skills.  I’ve been get hired as a performer a lot more and solo travel has been a big time suck as well. 

But now that clients are scheduling well in advance, I finally have time to knit… and write.  I’m working on a pattern booklet, so expect secret project photos and tid bits about new patterns.  I’m excited!  2011 is supposed to be a good year for Leos, so I’m going to run with it.

Leave a Reply

