Pattern Booklet on the Horizon

That’s right!  I’m in the process of writing my first pattern booklet that I anticipate to be available in the next three months.  Currently, I’m swatching, writing, and doing way more math than I ever thought I’d have to do after high school.

Wondering what to expect in the booklet?  For now, I can tell you that there will be men’s and women’s sweaters and accessories as well as some home comforts.  Featured yarns include Cascade 220, Cascade Epiphany (WEE!  this is a new yarn blend of alpaca, silk, and cashmere), Brown Sheep Burly Spun, Brown Sheep Cotton Fleece, Malabrigo Twist, and Malabrigo Rasta, to name a few. 

I’ll update soon with sneak peeks and details as they develop.

Leave a Reply

