My next project…

The Pearl Clutcher cardigan has certainly had its time in the spotlight, hasn’t it? You know, when I initially posted the pattern, I had mentally prepared myself for a lot of hate mail and shaming (not that I have any shame). With the exception of a handful of ladies who briefly pulled their heads out of their asses the sand to hurl some meager insults, I’ve been met with more supportive and positive responses than I could have never imagined. Thank you for having a sense of humor.

On to other things! My next project isn’t covered with penises, but may trigger a few pearl clutchers further. I’m leaving you with a teaser photo and for now I’ll just say that this will be the breast blanket ever.

20130204-195159.jpg

Leave a Reply

